Wearable workshop resource release

Someone mentioned to me at Lovelace I’d still not released my resources. Mostly it’s because I’ve been meaning to make some edits and in the evenings after work I tend to just want to chill and cook, but anyway. I’ve made some edits, and my plan is thus:

– Release them to those who sponsored 20+ on hubbub – take feedback and improve

– put them on github for people to view, download and improve

– carry on making more resources in this way – this will probably come some time during my third year when I’m able to test them out more regularly with uni outreach.

So those of you who fit into the first category can expect an email sometime this eve. I’ve also added a page for those wanting to contact me about anything to do with wearables…not that I’m the expert or anything 😛

Leave a Reply

