Pi Passport now on Element14!

A few months back myself, Ryan (@ryanteck), Craig (@craigargh) and a few other friendly faces were talking about a project we since referred to as Pi Passport.

We planned out the idea, and then kind of dropped it for a long time.

Having been offered hardware and support by Farnell/Element14 to work on projects, I since remembered this project and started working on it. I’ve posted the intro post on Element14 today, and will be posting every week or so an update so you can build your own system – you can read the first post here

If anyone’s been asking about my review of the NFC board I tweeted photos of a while back, this is it. Hopefully when I have more time I will work with the board again, but using full NFC data transfer as the board I have can also send information.

Leave a Reply

